Reciprocal Agreements

The Lincoln Land Concert Association has reciprocal agreements with two other Concert Associations.  What this means is that members of the Lincoln Land Concert Association may, at no additional cost, attend any or all of the other association’s concerts, and they may attend Lincoln Land’s.  The associations that share a reciprocity agreement with Lincoln Land are:

  • Canton Concert Association
    • Canton High School Auditorium
      1001 North Main Street
      Canton, IL

      • The David Osborne Trio at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 19, 2017
      • Hank & Tonky Tonk at 3 p.m. Sunday, October 8, 2017
      • Cahal Dunne at 7:30 p.m. Friday, December 8, 2017
      • Redneck Tenors at 7:30 p.m. February 27, 2018
  • Livingston County Concert Association
    • Pontiac High School Auditorium
      • Alias Brass at 7:00 p.m. Thursday, September 14, 2017
      • Main Street Souvenirs at 7:00 p.m. Saturday, October 21, 2017
      • J. Mark McVey at 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 19, 2018
      • Derik Nelson Family at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Ottawa Concert Association
    • Central Intermediate School
      714 Chapel St
      Ottawa, IL

      • Grand Magic at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, October 1, 2017
      • Main Street Souvenirs at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, October 22, 2017
      • Windsync at 7:00 p.m. Saturday, March 24, 2018
      • Cahal Dunne at 7:00 p.m. Thursday, April 5, 2018
Please feel free to take advantage of this great benefit of your Lincoln Land Concert Association membership!